ATP Australian Open Singles 2018 Winner

Sunday 28 January 2018

Betting Exchange
Federer, R
Nadal, R
Djokovic, N
Murray, A
Zverev, A
Dimitrov, G
Wawrinka, S
Del Potro, JM
Kyrgios, N
Raonic, M
Thiem, D
Cilic, M
Goffin, D
Nishikori, K
Shapovalov, D
Monfils, G
Tsonga, JW
Pouille, L
Sock, J
Anderson, K
Carreno Busta, P
Gasquet, R
Isner, J
Bautista Agut, R
Berdych, T
Muller, G
Querrey, S
Coric, B
Rublev, A
Cuevas, P
Ferrer, D
Kokkinakis, T
Ramos Vinolas, A
Fognini, F
Johnson, S
Karlovic, I
Kohlschreiber, P
Lopez, F
Paire, B
Simon, G
Tomic, B
Verdasco, F

While every effort is made to ensure that the Tennis betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Tennis odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2017 | Terms of Service