The Dafabet Masters 2018 Winner

Sunday 21 January 2018

O'Sullivan, R
Selby, M
Trump, J
Higgins, J
Ding, Junhui
Murphy, S
Robertson, N
Hawkins, B
Allen, M
Fu, M
Brecel, L
Wilson, K
Williams, Mark
Carter, A
Maguire, S
Liang, W
McGill, A
Perry, J
Walden, R
Day, R
Gilbert, D
Gould, M
Davis, M
Dott, G
Holt, M
White, M
Woollaston, B
Xiao, Guodong
Zhao, Xintong
Zhou, Yuelong
Selt, M

While every effort is made to ensure that the Snooker betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Snooker odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2017 | Terms of Service