Ladbrokes Challenge Cup 2018 Winner

Saturday 1 September 2018

Castleford Tigers
St Helens
Wigan Warriors
Hull FC
Leeds Rhinos
Warrington Wolves
Huddersfield Giants
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Salford Red Devils
Catalans Dragons
Hull Kingston Rovers
Widnes Vikings
Toronto Wolfpack
Leigh Centurions
Batley Bulldogs
Featherstone Rovers
London Broncos
Toulouse Olympique
Dewsbury Rams
Sheffield Eagles
Swinton Lions
Keighley Cougars
Gloucestershire All-Golds
Hemel Stags
London Skolars
Bradford Bulls
Hunslet Hawks
Oldham Roughyeds
Rochdale Hornets
York City Knights
Barrow Raiders
Newcastle Thunder
Workington Town
Coventry Bears

While every effort is made to ensure that the Rugby League betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Rugby League odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2018 | Terms of Service