More Bets »

 First Utility Super League 2017 Grand Final Winner

Sunday 1 October 2017

Castleford Tigers
Leeds Rhinos
Hull FC
Wigan Warriors
St Helens
Salford Red Devils
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Huddersfield Giants
Warrington Wolves
Catalans Dragons
Leigh Centurions
Widnes Vikings


Related Markets

Grand Final Winner
Top 4
Make The Grand Final

While every effort is made to ensure that the Rugby League betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Rugby League odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2017 | Terms of Service