Kontinental Hockey League 2019-2020 Winner

Thursday 30 April 2020

CSKA Moscow
Avangard Omsk
SKA Saint Petersburg
Ak Bars Kazan
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
Avtomobilist Ekaterinburg
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Dynamo Moscow
HC Barys
HK Vitjaz
Spartak Moscow
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
HC Red Star Kunlun
Torpedo Nizhny Novgorod
Admiral Vladivostok
HC Sochi
Sibir Novosibirsk
Traktor Chelyabinsk
Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk
Amur Khabarovsk
Dinamo Minsk
Dinamo Riga
Severstal Cherepovets

Best Price Percentage: 125.1%

It’s hockey time! 24 teams are now pitting their skills against each other on their way to raise the Continental Cup at the end of the regular season, but only 16 of them will survive for the playoffs that start in March 2020.

While every effort is made to ensure that the Ice Hockey betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Ice Hockey odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2019 | Terms of Service