EHF Champions League Women 2017-2018 Winner

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Györi Audi ETO Women
HC Vardar
CSM Bucuresti Women
Rostov-Don Women
FTC-Rail Cargo Hungaria Women
Metz Handball Women
SG BBM Bietigheim Women
Buducnost Women
Nykoebing F. Haandboldklub Women
RK Krim Mercator Women

While every effort is made to ensure that the Handball betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Handball odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2018 | Terms of Service