The Race to Dubai 2017-2018 Winner

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Molinari, F
Mcilroy, R
Fleetwood, T
Noren, A
Reed, Patrick
Rahm, J
Rose, J
Hatton, T
Knox, R
Olesen, T
Pepperell, E
Cabrera Bello, R
Fox, Ryan
Frittelli, D
Wallace, M
Aphibarnrat, K
Fitzpatrick, M
Stenson, H
Sullivan, A
Björk, A
Casey, P
Garcia, S
Levy, A
Oosthuizen, L
Pieters, T
Smith, J
Wood, C
Bjerregaard, L
Grace, B
Kaymer, M
Li, Hao Tong
Otaegui, A
Poulter, I
Suri, J
Dunne, P
An, Byeong-Hun
Fisher, R
Johnston, A
Lowry, S
Sharma, S
Westwood, L
Coetzee, G
Schwartzel, C
Wang, Jeung-Hun
Colsaerts, N
Detry, T
Luiten, J
McDowell, G
Porteous, H
Aiken, T
Bertasio, N
Bourdy, G
Jaidee, T
Kjeldsen, S
Lahiri, A
Larrazabal, P
Uihlein, P
Wiesberger, B
Donaldson, J
Willett, D
Dubuisson, V

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2018 | Terms of Service