The Open Championship 2018 Winner

Monday 23 July 2018

Spieth, J
Johnson, Dustin
Mcilroy, R
Fowler, R
Rahm, J
Garcia, S
Rose, J
Matsuyama, H
Thomas, J
Woods, T
Day, J
Stenson, H
Scott, A
Koepka, B
Casey, P
Fleetwood, T
Kuchar, M
Leishman, M
Noren, A
Grace, B
Hatton, T
Mickelson, P
Oosthuizen, L
Pieters, T
Fitzpatrick, M
Lowry, S
Reed, Patrick
Berger, D
Harrington, P
Johnson, Z
Kaymer, M
Schauffele, X
An, Byeong-Hun
Cabrera Bello, R
Dunne, P
Molinari, F
Poulter, I
Schwartzel, C
Snedeker, B
Sullivan, A
Westwood, L
Wiesberger, B
Dufner, J
Fisher, R
Fox, Ryan
Haas, B
Hadwin, A
Henley, R
Kisner, K
Li, H
McDowell, G
Stanley, K
Uihlein, P
Walker, J
Watson, B
Woodland, G
Hoffman, C
Olesen, T
Chappell, K
Donald, L
Finau, T
Furyk, J
Harman, B
Holmes, JB
Jaidee, T
Johnston, A
Kjeldsen, S
Knox, R
Lahiri, A
Laird, M
Lovemark, J
Moore, R
Na, K
Simpson, W
Stricker, S
Willett, D
Wood, C
Björk, A
DeChambeau, B
Frittelli, D
Grillo, E
Horschel, B
Horsey, D
Howell III, C
Kim, Si Woo
Larrazabal, P
Levy, A
Luiten, J
Perez, P
Ramsay, R
Shinkwin, C
Smith, Cameron
Southgate, M
Steele, B
Streb, R
Vegas, J
Bryan, W
Cink, S
O'Hair, S
Pavon, M
Tanihara, H
Dodt, A
Els, E
Lawrie, Paul
Clarke, D
Curtis, B
Daly, J
Hamilton, T
Lehman, T
Leonard, J
Duval, D
Lyle, S

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2017 | Terms of Service