Race to Dubai 2016-2017 Winner

Sunday 19 November 2017

Rahm, J
Fleetwood, T
Garcia, S
Noren, A
Rose, J
Cabrera Bello, R
Mcilroy, R
Wiesberger, B
Fisher, R
Molinari, F
Pieters, T
Stenson, H
Grace, B
Levy, A
Li, H
Sullivan, A
An, Byeong-Hun
Fitzpatrick, M
Kaymer, M
Luiten, J
Oosthuizen, L
Reed, Patrick
Stone, B
Dubuisson, V
Hatton, T
Horsey, D
Karlberg, R
Kjeldsen, S
Knox, R
Larrazabal, P
Lowry, S
McDowell, G
Olesen, T
Paratore, R
Ramsay, R
Schwartzel, C
Smith, Jordan
Van Zyl, J
Warren, M
Westwood, L
Wood, C
Aphibarnrat, K
Bourdy, G
Burmester, D
Donald, L
Donaldson, J
Gallacher, S
Jaidee, T
Jimenez, MA
Johnson, A
Lahiri, A
Langasque, R
Molinari, E
Poulter, I
Sterne, R
Storm, G
Wall, A
Wang, Jeung-Hun
Willett, D
Canizares, A
Howell, D
Quesne, J
Fox, Ryan
Fraser, M
Hend, S
Morrison, J
Brazel, S
Gouveia, R
Jacquelin, R
Ritthammer, B
Slattery, L

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2017 | Terms of Service