PGA Championship 2018 Winner

Monday 13 August 2018

Spieth, J
Johnson, Dustin
Mcilroy, R
Day, J
Fowler, R
Thomas, J
Rahm, J
Matsuyama, H
Woods, T
Rose, J
Garcia, S
Koepka, B
Casey, P
Stenson, H
Cantlay, P
Mickelson, P
Scott, A
Reed, Patrick
Grace, B
Kuchar, M
Oosthuizen, L
Pieters, T
Schauffele, X
Watson, B
Noren, A
Fleetwood, T
Berger, D
Kisner, K
Leishman, M
List, L
Simpson, W
Cabrera Bello, R
Chappell, K
Finau, T
Harman, B
Johnson, Z
Kaymer, M
Molinari, F
Snedeker, B
Woodland, G
Frittelli, D
Cauley, B
DeChambeau, B
Dufner, J
Fitzpatrick, M
Henley, R
Hoffman, C
Holmes, JB
Poulter, I
Schwartzel, C
Uihlein, P
Walker, J
Haas, B
Westwood, L
An, Byeong-Hun
Bradley, K
DeLaet, G
Fisher, R
Furyk, J
Glover, L
Grillo, E
Hahn, J
Hatton, T
Horschel, B
Howell III, C
Kim, Si Woo
Laird, M
Lingmerth, D
Lowry, S
McDowell, G
McGirt, W
Moore, R
Na, K
Perez, P
Piercy, S
Smith, J
Stanley, K
Steele, B
Wiesberger, B
Knox, R
Li, Hao Tong
O'Hair, S
Olesen, T
Stricker, S
Sullivan, A
Swafford, H
Wood, C
Dunne, P
Hadwin, A
Lahiri, A
Lee, D
Levy, A
Lovemark, J
Luiten, J
Murray, Grayson
Vegas, J
Wang, Jeung-Hun
Hend, S
Ikeda, Y
Tanihara, H
Wallace, M
Kodaira, S
Bryan, W
Couples, F
Kjeldsen, S
Willett, D

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2018 | Terms of Service