Masters Tournament 2018 Winner

Sunday 8 April 2018

Betting Exchange
Mcilroy, R
Johnson, Dustin
Spieth, J
Day, J
Thomas, J
Rahm, J
Rose, J
Woods, T
Fowler, R
Garcia, S
Matsuyama, H
Mickelson, P
Casey, P
Stenson, H
Watson, B
Leishman, M
Oosthuizen, L
Pieters, T
Reed, Patrick
Kuchar, M
Scott, A
Cantlay, P
DeChambeau, B
Fleetwood, T
Harman, B
Hatton, T
Koepka, B
Berger, D
Finau, T
Grace, B
Noren, A
Schwartzel, C
Snedeker, B
Schauffele, X
Aphibarnrat, K
Cabrera Bello, R
Hoffman, C
Johnson, Z
Moore, R
Woodland, G
An, Byeong-Hun
Chappell, K
Fitzpatrick, M
Haas, B
Hadwin, A
Henley, R
Kisner, K
List, L
Molinari, F
Olesen, T
Perez, P
Simpson, W
Westwood, L
Lowry, S
Holmes, JB
Kaymer, M
Walker, J
Dufner, J
Fisher, R
Furyk, J
Grillo, E
Howell III, C
Kizzire, P
Knox, R
McDowell, G
Na, K
Piercy, S
Rai, A
Steele, B
Cook, A
Horschel, B
Johnston, A
Kim, Si Woo
Kjeldsen, S
Stanley, K
Wiesberger, B
Willett, D
Bryan, W
Couples, F
Donald, L
Vegas, J
Wang, Jeung-Hun
Wallace, M
Smith, Jordan
Cabrera, A
Ikeda, Y
Langer, B
Singh, V
Immelman, T
Lyle, S
Mize, L
Olazabal, JM
O'Meara, M
Weir, M
Woosnam, I
Harrington, P

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2018 | Terms of Service