Specials Long Term Next Permanent Manchester City Manager

Wednesday 2 October 2030

Guardiola, P
Ancelotti, C
Vieira, P
Simeone, D
Koeman, R
Sabella, A
Rodgers, B
Emery, U
Benitez, R
Laudrup, M
Blanc, L
Conte, A
de Boer, F
Klopp, J
Low, J
Villas-Boas, A
Capello, F
Del Bosque, V
Garcia, Rafael
Mancini, R
Mourinho, J
Pochettino, M
Prandelli, C
Ranieri, C
Rijkaard, F
Zidane, Z
Bielsa, M
Bilic, S
Eriksson, SG
Ferguson, A
Heynckes, J
Hiddink, Guus
Keane, Roy
Martínez, R
Moyes, D
Pardew, A
Poyet, G
Rangnick, R
Redknapp, H
Scolari, LF
Spalletti, L
Van Gaal, L
Wenger, A

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2020 | Terms of Service