Sogaz Russian Championship 2017-2018 Winner

Sunday 13 May 2018

Lokomotiv Moscow
CSKA Moscow
FK Krasnodar
Spartak Moscow
Zenit Saint-Petersburg
Akhmat Grozny
FC Ufa
Ural Sverdlovsk Oblast
Arsenal Tula
FK Rostov
Rubin Kazan
Amkar Perm
Anzhi Makhachkala
Dynamo Moscow
FC Tosno

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2018 | Terms of Service