Germany 1. Bundesliga 2020-2021 Winner

Wednesday 30 June 2021

FC Bayern München
RB Leipzig
FC Schalke 04
Hertha BSC
VfL Wolfsburg
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund
Eintracht Frankfurt
Borussia Mönchengladbach
1. FC Köln
1. FSV Mainz 05
1899 Hoffenheim
FC Augsburg
SC Freiburg
VfB Stuttgart
Werder Bremen
1. FC Union Berlin
Arminia Bielefeld

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2021 | Terms of Service