Bundesliga 2018-2019 Winner

Saturday 18 May 2019

FC Bayern München
Borussia Dortmund
Borussia Mönchengladbach
RB Leipzig
Eintracht Frankfurt
1899 Hoffenheim
Werder Bremen
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Hertha BSC
FC Augsburg
FC Schalke 04
VfL Wolfsburg
1. FC Nürnberg
SC Freiburg
Fortuna Düsseldorf
VfB Stuttgart
1. FSV Mainz 05
Hannover 96

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2018 | Terms of Service