2.Bundesliga 2018-2019 Winner

Friday 31 May 2019

SV Sandhausen
1. FC Heidenheim
1. FC Köln
Hamburger SV
1. FC Union Berlin
FC Ingolstadt 04
Holstein Kiel
SV Darmstadt 98
1. FC Magdeburg
Arminia Bielefeld
Dynamo Dresden
FC Erzgebirge Aue
FC St. Pauli
MSV Duisburg
SC Paderborn 07
SpVgg Greuther Fürth
SSV Jahn Regensburg
VfL Bochum

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2018 | Terms of Service