ICC Women's World Twenty20 2020 Winner

Sunday 8 March 2020

Australia Women
India Women
England Women
New Zealand Women
South Africa Women
West Indies Women
Pakistan Women
Bangladesh Women
Sri Lanka Women
Thailand Women

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cricket betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cricket odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2020 | Terms of Service