Plunket Shield 2019-2020 Winner

Friday 27 March 2020

Wellington Firebirds
Central Stags
Auckland Aces
Canterbury Kings
Northern Knights
Otago Volts

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cricket betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cricket odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2020 | Terms of Service