VIVO Indian Premier League 2020 Winner

Sunday 31 May 2020

Mumbai Indians
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Chennai Super Kings
Delhi Capitals
Kolkata Knight Riders
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Kings XI Punjab
Rajasthan Royals

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cricket betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cricket odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2020 | Terms of Service