KFC T20 Big Bash League 2020-2021 Winner

Sunday 28 February 2021

Sydney Sixers
Adelaide Strikers
Melbourne Stars
Perth Scorchers
Brisbane Heat
Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Thunder
Melbourne Renegades

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cricket betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cricket odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2020 | Terms of Service