NBA 2019-2020 Winner

Saturday 20 June 2020

Los Angeles Lakers
Milwaukee Bucks
Los Angeles Clippers
Houston Rockets
Boston Celtics
Philadelphia 76ers
Denver Nuggets
Toronto Raptors
Dallas Mavericks
Utah Jazz
Brooklyn Nets
Indiana Pacers
Miami Heat
Oklahoma City Thunder
New Orleans Pelicans
Portland Trail Blazers
San Antonio Spurs
Orlando Magic
Chicago Bulls
Golden State Warriors
Memphis Grizzlies
Phoenix Suns
Sacramento Kings
Washington Wizards
Atlanta Hawks
Detroit Pistons
Minnesota Timberwolves
Charlotte Hornets
Cleveland Cavaliers
New York Knicks

Best Price Percentage: 82.2%

As a result of the craziest NBA offseason in recent years there are numerous contenders for the Championship! Which team will top the rest and hold the Larry O'Brien Championship Trophy in June?

While every effort is made to ensure that the Basketball betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Basketball odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2020 | Terms of Service