More Bets »

 NCAA Division 1 2018 Winner

Tuesday 25 December 2018

Alabama Crimson Tide
Clemson Tigers
Georgia Bulldogs
Ohio State Buckeyes
Michigan Wolverines
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Oklahoma Sooners
Penn State Nittany Lions
Washington Huskies
LSU Tigers
Stanford Cardinal
Wisconsin Badgers
Auburn Tigers
UCF Knights
West Virginia Mountaineers
Kentucky Wildcats
Miami Hurricanes
Michigan State Spartans
USC Trojans
Virginia Tech Hokies
Texas Tech Red Raiders
Mississippi State Bulldogs
Texas Longhorns
Arizona Wildcats
Brigham Young Cougars
Colorado Buffaloes
Duke Blue Devils
Indiana Hoosiers
Kansas State Wildcats
Memphis Tigers
Nebraska Cornhuskers
Northwestern Wildcats
Ole Mississippi Rebels
Oregon Ducks
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Oklahoma State Cowboys
Texas A&M Aggies
Texas Christian Horned Frogs
Iowa Hawkeyes
South Carolina Gamecocks
Arizona State Sun Devils
Boise State Broncos
Boston College Eagles
California-Berkeley Golden Bears
Connecticut Huskies
Florida Gators
Florida State Seminoles
Fresno State Bulldogs
Iowa State Cyclones
Missouri Tigers
Nevada Wolf Pack
North Carolina State Wolfpack
North Carolina Tar Heels
Pittsburgh Panthers
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
San Diego State Aztecs
South Florida Bulls
Southern Mississippi Golden Eagles
Syracuse Orange
Tennessee Volunteers
UCLA Bruins
Utah State Aggies
Utah Utes
Virginia Cavaliers
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Washington State Cougars


Related Markets


While every effort is made to ensure that the American Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the American Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Oddscomparison 2018 | Terms of Service